Diversity and Inclusion Tech Project Governance

Diversity & Inclusion Tech Project Governance Committee


The Governance Committee provides strategic direction, steers and integrates the work of the project, is responsible for final results and will assist in driving future recommendations.  

The Governance Committee Members are:

  • Sasha Hobbs, Chief Operating Officer, First Nations Technology Council
  • Stephanie Hollingshead, CEO, HR Tech Group
  • Trish Kelly, Sr. Accessibility Consultant, Strategy & Engagement, The Presidents Group
  • Tara Kemes, General Manager, Cinesite and Board Member QMUNITY
  • Patrick MacKenzie, CEO, Immigrant Employment Council of British Columbia
  • Tina Strehlke, CEO, Minerva
  • Bryan Buggey, Director, Vancouver Economic Commission
  • Vashti Thiesson, Senior Program Manager, Sector Partnerships, Ministry of Advanced Education and Skills Training (ex-officio)

Project Charter

Our Diversity and Inclusion Tech Project Charter outlines the project's objectives, deliverables, benefit and more. Read the PROJECT CHARTER HERE.